Club Officials


President Mike Shimmin El Presidente
Chairman Dave Parkes Parksy
Hon Secretary Simon Phythian  Sci-Fi
Hon Treasurer Phil A. Wiseman  Philipa
1st Team Captain Mark Young
2nd Team Captain Dion Meechan
3rd Team Captain Daniel Gallagher
1st Team Vice Captain(s) Colin Kelly / Jack Emmerson
Coach Casey Davies Gaff
Fixtures Secretary Tom Davies ‘De-Kok’
Social Secretary Josh Bowman
Rugby Development Officer  Andrew Wallis
Public Relations Officer
Welfare / Discipline Officer  Phil Wiseman  Philipa
MRFU/Fed Rep Dave Parkes Parksy
Volunteer Coordinator Steve Downe

All enquiries to the committee should be directed in the first instance to:

Club Registered First Aiders:

  • Damo, Gaff, Rob Keelan, Gareth Watt, Mark Young, Dave Parkes, Mark Brew, Gerard Landels, Michael Craine, Daniel Gallagher